As the Performance Student Union (PSU) we strive to strengthen school pride and the inter-disciplinary bonds through a variety of dynamic events to give all the students various opportunities to work together.

We are a voice for the students of the School of Performance, we work to hear their concerns and provide support and change within the school to better the educational experience for all current and future students.

Executive Team

Fahed Altaji (he/him)

Co-President
president@rspsu.ca
(647) 371-0777 x361

Olivia Seward (she/her)

Co-President
president@rspsu.ca
(647) 371-0777 x365

Yoan Holder (he/him)

Vice President
president@rspsu.ca
(647) 371-0777 x363

Annasofie Jakobsen (she/her)

Director of Communications
communications@rspsu.ca
(647) 371-0777 x364

Allison Kinahan

Allison Kinahan (she/her)

Director of Academics
academics@rspsu.ca
(647) 371-0777 x360

Daniel Lei

Daniel Lei (he/him)

Director of Admin
operations@rspsu.ca
(647) 371-0777 x369

Brooke Marchand (she/her)

Director of Finance
finance@rspsu.ca
(647) 371-0777 x362

Olivia Martins

Olivia Martins (she/her)

Director of Events
events@rspsu.ca
(647) 371-0777 x368

Cindy Phung (she/her)

Director of Marketing
marketing@rspsu.ca
(647) 371-0777 x367

Tanvi Vyas (she/her)

Director of Equity
equity@rspsu.ca
(647) 371-0777 x366

Committee Members

Coming Soon!

Past Members

Betty Fan (she/her)

VP of Operations

Hannah Hertel (she/her)

Co-President

Flora Sibley (she/her)

Co-President

Jackson Doner (he/him)

VP of Student Life