As the Performance Student Union (PSU) we strive to strengthen school pride and the inter-disciplinary bonds through a variety of dynamic events to give all the students various opportunities to work together.

We are a voice for the students of the School of Performance, we work to hear their concerns and provide support and change within the school to better the educational experience for all current and future students.

Executive Team

Annasofie Jakobsen (she/her)

(647) 371-0777 x361

Sofia Di Cicco (she/her)

Vice President
(647) 371-0777 x363

Daniel Lei

Daniel Lei (he/him)

Director of Administration
(647) 371-0777 x369

Carson McCormick (she/her)

Co-Director of Communications
(647) 371-0777 x364

Shaan Tahir Mehdi (he/him)

Co-Director of Communications
(647) 371-0777 x364

Tanvi Vyas (she/her)

Director of Equity
(647) 371-0777 x366

Mitchell Pines (he/him)

Director of Academics
(647) 371-0777 x360

Tess Thomas (they/them)

Director of Marketing
(647) 371-0777 x367

Luis Zaldivar Gonzalez (he/him)

Director of Events
(647) 371-0777 x368

Committee Members

Coming Soon!

Past Members

Yoan Holder (he/him)

Vice President, 2021
Director of Finance, 2020-2021
Director of Marketing, 2019-2020

Olivia Martins

Olivia Martins (she/her)

Director of Events, 2021-2022

Brooke Marchand (she/her)

Director of Finance, 2021

Olivia Seward (she/her)

President 2021-2022

Fahed Altaji (he/him)

President, 2020-2022
Director of Events, 2019-2020

Allison Kinahan

Allison Kinahan (she/her)

Director of Academics 2021-2022

Cindy Phung (she/her)

Director of Marketing 2020-2022

Betty Fan (she/her)

Director of Operations, 2019-2021

Hannah Hertel (she/her)

Co-President, 2019-2020

Flora Sibley (she/her)

Co-President, 2019-2020

Jackson Doner (he/him)

Director of Student Life, 2019-2020